The Mainz Neutrino Mass Experiment          

University of Mainz    Institute of Physics    Group EXAKT    Experiment    Contact 


Menu


  Deutsch


  Home

  Introduction

  Experiment

  Group

  Talks

  Publications

  Links










Staff

Dr. Jochen Bonn
Email:  Jochen.Bonn@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 22876
Institute of Physics, Room 02-128

Dr. Beate Bornschein
Email:   Beate.Bornschein@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23670
Institute of Physics, Room 02-132

Prof. Dr. Ernst-Wilhelm Otten
Email:  Ernst.Otten@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 22518
Institute of Physics, Room 02-329

Dr. Christian Weinheimer
Email:   Christian.Weinheimer@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 25955
Institute of Physics, Room 02-134




Ph.D. Students

Dipl. Phys. Lutz Bornschein
Email:   Lutz.Bornschein@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23670
Institute of Physics, Room 02-132

Dipl. Phys. Christine Kraus
Email:  ckraus@mail.uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23685
Institute of Physics, Room 02-131

Dipl. Phys. Björn Flatt
Email:  flatt@kph.uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23685
Institute of Physics, Room 02-131




Diploma Students

Beatrix Müller
Email:   muelb012@mail.uni-mainz.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23685
Institut für Physik, Raum 02-131

Jean-Pierre Schall
Email:   jpschall@mail.uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23685
Institute of Physics, Room 02-131

Thomas Thümmler
Email:   TThuemmler@web.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 23685
Institute of Physics, Room 02-131




Visitors form other Labs

Dr. Oleg Kazachenko,
from the neutrino mass experiment in INR Troitsk/Russia
Email:   kazachen@al20.inr.troitsk.ru

Dr. Alojz Kovalik,
JINR Dubna, Prag
Email:   kovalik@nusun.jinr.dubna.su

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Lobashev,
from the neutrino mass experiment in INR Troitsk/Russia
Email:   lobashev@al20.inr.troitsk.ru

Dr. Nikita Titov,
from the neutrino mass experiment in INR Troitsk/Russia
Email:   titov@al20.inr.troitsk.ru

Sergej Zadorozhny,
from the neutrino mass experiment in INR Troitsk/Russia
Email:   serge@al20.inr.troitsk.ru




Former Group Members

  Dipl. Phys. Lars Fickinger, Email:  larsf@epost.de

  Dipl. Phys. Holger Ulrich, Email:   ulrich@lincip1.physik.uni-mainz.de


-- back to the top --